ElectionsIreland.org Logo
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

previous next Local Elections: 5 June 2009
Back Next Kilrush
Clare County Council (Clare)

6 Seats 9 Candidates 5 Counts
Electorate: 16,804 Quota: 1,615

Candidate Details

 Photo   Candidate     Dates   Occupation     Email   Links   Address     Spending 

Photo (2004)    Non party/Independent

* Christy Curtin


Photo (2004)    Fine Gael

* Oliver Garry


Photo (2004)    Fianna Fail

* P J Kelly


Photo (2004)    Fianna Fail

* Patrick Keane


Photo (2004)    Fianna Fail

* Bill Chambers


   Fine Gael

Gabriel Keating


   Non party/Independent

Ciaran O'Dea


Photo (2004)    Fianna Fail

* Tom Prendeville


   Non party/Independent

Anne Breen


* outgoing Councillor
The data in the table above may be sorted by clicking on the column headings
Click to see First Preference Votes Click for Count Details Click for Transfer Analysis Click for Party Details Click for more information
   ©1998-2020 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 06-Jun-20 05:16 PM
Twitter button logo IP Address: