ElectionsIreland.org Logo
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

previous next Town Council Elections: 5 June 2009
Back Next Bray West (Town Council)
Bhré Thiar
Wicklow County Council Area (Leinster)

4 Seats 9 Candidates 7 Counts
Electorate: 6,465 Quota: 776

Candidate Details

 Photo   Candidate     Dates   Occupation     Email   Links   Address     Spending 

Photo (2004)    Fine Gael

John S Ryan


   Sinn Féin

Rossa Murray


   Fianna Fail

* David Grant



Tracy O'Brien



Ian McGahon


Photo (2007)    Green/Comhaontas Glas

Steve Matthews


   Non party/Independent

Shane Rowan


   Non party/Independent

Wayne Tobin


   Non party/Independent

Emma Kelly


* outgoing Councillor
¶ outgoing Councillor co-opted since previous election
The data in the table above may be sorted by clicking on the column headings
Click to see First Preference Votes Click for Count Details Click for Transfer Analysis Click for Party Details Click for more information
   ©1998-2021 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 04-Aug-21 11:15 PM
Twitter button logo IP Address: