ElectionsIreland.org Logo
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

previous next Local Elections: 23 May 2014
Back Next Ballinamore
Leitrim County Council (Connaught)

6 Seats 11 Candidates 7 Counts
Electorate: 9,581 Quota: 977

Candidate Details

 Photo   Candidate     Dates   Occupation     Email   Links   Address     Spending 

Photo (2004)    Fianna Fail

* Paddy O'Rourke

Co Leitrim

Photo (2004)    Fianna Fail

* Caillian Ellis


   Sinn Féin

Brendan Barry


Photo (2004)    Non party/Independent

* Gerry Dolan


Photo (2004)    Sinn Féin

* Martin Kenny

Co Leitrim

   Fine Gael

* John McCartin


Photo (2004)    Fine Gael

* Gordon Hughes


Photo (2004)    Fine Gael

* Enda McGloin


Photo (2004)    Fianna Fail

* Francis Gilmartin


   Sinn Féin

Maureen Martin


   Non party/Independent

Desmond Wisley


* outgoing Councillor
The data in the table above may be sorted by clicking on the column headings
Click to see First Preference Votes Not available Not available Click for Party Details Click for more information
   ©1998-2020 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 21-Feb-20 09:54 PM
Twitter button logo IP Address: