ElectionsIreland.org Logo
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

previous next Local Elections: 23 May 2014
Back Next Cork City South Central
Cork City Council (Munster)

5 Seats 12 Candidates 1 Count
Electorate: 13,023 Quota: 1,027

Candidate Details

 Photo   Candidate     Dates   Occupation     Email   Links   Address     Spending 

   Non party/Independent

Mick Finn


Photo (2007)    Sinn Féin

* Fiona Kerins


Photo (2004)    Fianna Fail

Tom O'Driscoll


Photo (2004)    Fianna Fail

* Seán Martin

   Turner's Cross

   Non party/An Chomhdhail Phobail | People's Convention

Paudie Dineen


Photo (2007)    Labour

* Lorraine Kingston


   Fine Gael

* Emmet O'Halloran


   Green/Comhaontas Glas

Johnny O'Mahony


   Non party/An Chomhdhail Phobail | People's Convention

Brian Houlihan


   Fine Gael

Billy McGill


   Non party/Independent

Ella Goddin


   Non party/Independent

Tom McIntyre


* outgoing Councillor
The data in the table above may be sorted by clicking on the column headings
Click to see First Preference Votes Not applicable Not applicable Click for Party Details Click for more information
   ©1998-2020 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 27-May-20 05:53 AM
Twitter button logo IP Address: