ElectionsIreland.org Logo
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

previous next Local Elections: 23 May 2014
Back Next Longford
Longford County Council (Leinster)

6 Seats 12 Candidates
Electorate: 9,612 Quota: 816

Candidate Details

 Photo   Candidate     Dates   Occupation     Email   Links   Address     Spending 

   Fine Gael

* John Browne


Photo (2004)    Fianna Fail

Seamus Butler


Photo (2004)    Fine Gael

* Peggy Nolan


   Non party/Independent

Gerry Warnock


   Fianna Fail

* Padraig Loughrey


   Non party/Independent

* Jerry Lodge


   Fianna Fail

Michael Connellan


   Fine Gael

Yvonne Ní Mhurchú


   Non party/Independent

* Paul Connell


   Sinn Féin

Barbara Smyth

Co Longford

   Non party/Independent

Tony Flaherty


   Non party/Independent

Martin Clyne


* outgoing Councillor
The data in the table above may be sorted by clicking on the column headings
Click to see First Preference Votes Not available Not available Click for Party Details Click for more information
   ©1998-2020 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 31-May-20 06:22 PM
Twitter button logo IP Address: