ElectionsIreland.org Logo
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

previous next Local Elections: 23 May 2014
Back Next Cork East
Cork County Council (Munster)

6 Seats 14 Candidates 10 Counts
Electorate: 30,579 Quota: 2,068

Candidate Details

 Photo   Candidate     Dates   Occupation     Email   Links   Address     Spending 

Photo (2004)    Non party/Independent

* Noel Collins


   Fianna Fail

Aron O'Sullivan


Photo (2016)    Sinn Féin

* Patrick Buckley

Co Cork

Photo (2004)    Fine Gael

* Michael Hegarty


   Fine Gael

Susan McCarthy


Photo (2004)    Non party/Independent

Mary Linehan Foley


   Sinn Féin

* Michelle Hennessy


   Fianna Fail

Niall O'Neill


Photo (2004)    Fine Gael

* Barbara Murray


   Non party/Independent

Wayne Halloran



Eric Nolan


   Green/Comhaontas Glas

Natasha Harty


   Non party/An Chomhdhail Phobail | People's Convention

Patrick Bulman


   Non party/An Chomhdhail Phobail | People's Convention

Aisling Murray


* outgoing Councillor
The data in the table above may be sorted by clicking on the column headings
Click to see First Preference Votes Not available Not available Click for Party Details Click for more information
   ©1998-2020 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 26-Sep-20 10:51 PM
Twitter button logo IP Address: