ElectionsIreland.org Logo
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

previous next Local Elections: 23 May 2014
Back Next Kilkenny City East
Kilkenny County Council (Leinster)

6 Seats 18 Candidates 12 Counts
Electorate: 16,618 Quota: 1,341

Candidate Details

 Photo   Candidate     Dates   Occupation     Email   Links   Address     Spending 

Photo (2004)    Fianna Fail

* Andrew McGuinness


   Fianna Fail

Peter Cleere


   Fine Gael

Michael Doyle


   Fine Gael

Patrick O'Neill


Photo (2015)    Non party/Independent

Breda Gardner

Co Kilkenny

   Sinn Féin

David Kennedy


   Fine Gael

Jimmy Leahy



Thomas Prendergast


   Fianna Fail

* Seán Treacy


   Green/Comhaontas Glas

Rian Coulter


   Non party/Independent

Dixie Doyle


Photo (2004)    Labour

* Marie Fitzpatrick


Photo (1999)    Fianna Fail

Joe Reidy


Photo (2004)    Labour

* Michael O'Brien


Photo (2014)    Non party/Independent

Daithí Holohan


Photo (2011)    Non party/Independent

Ramie Leahy

Co Kilkenny

Photo (2014)    Non party/Independent

Remi Sikora


Photo (2014)    Non party/Independent

Adam Zagorski


* outgoing Councillor
¶ outgoing Councillor co-opted since previous election
The data in the table above may be sorted by clicking on the column headings
Click to see First Preference Votes Not available Not available Click for Party Details Click for more information
   ©1998-2021 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 05-Aug-21 01:11 AM
Twitter button logo IP Address: