ElectionsIreland.org Logo
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

previous next Local Elections: 23 May 2014
Back Next Drogheda
Louth County Council (Leinster)

10 Seats 21 Candidates 15 Counts
Electorate: 30,794 Quota: 1,262

Candidate Details

 Photo   Candidate     Dates   Occupation     Email   Links   Address     Spending 

   Sinn Féin

* Imelda Munster



* Paul Bell


   Sinn Féin

Alan Cassidy


Photo (2004)    Fianna Fail

* Tommy Byrne


   Sinn Féin

Kenneth Flood


   Non party/Independent

* Frank Godfrey

Co Louth

   Fine Gael

* Kevin Richard Callan


   Fine Gael

* Oliver Tully


   Fine Gael

* Richie Culhane


Photo (2014)    Labour

Pio Smith


   Direct Democracy Ireland

Ronan Mooney


Photo (2004)    Fianna Fail

* Frank Maher


   Anti-Austerity Alliance

Ciaran McKenna


   Fine Gael

Garrett O'Dowd


   Direct Democracy Ireland

Anthony Connor


Photo (2019)    Fine Gael

* Michael O'Dowd

Co Louth

   Fianna Fail

John Govern


   Green/Comhaontas Glas

Michael McKeon


   People Before Profit Alliance

Stephanie Valla Black


   Non party/Independent

Julia Feely


Photo (2014)    Non party/Independent

Jeff Rudd


* outgoing Councillor
¶ outgoing Councillor co-opted since previous election
The data in the table above may be sorted by clicking on the column headings
Click to see First Preference Votes Not available Not available Click for Party Details Click for more information
   ©1998-2020 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 25-Sep-20 11:53 AM
Twitter button logo IP Address: