ElectionsIreland.org Logo
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

previous next By Election: 29 November 2019
Back Next Cork North Central


Corcaigh Thuaidh Lar
Cork Area (Munster)

1 Seat 12 Candidates 10 Counts
Electorate: 85,524 Quota: 12,784

Candidate Details

 Photo   Candidate     Dates   Occupation     Email   Links   Address     Spending 

Photo (2019)    Fianna Fail

Padraig O'Sullivan

            1 Personal
2 Twitter
   Little Island
Co Cork

Photo (2019)    Sinn Féin

Thomas Gould


Photo (2019)    Fine Gael

Colm Burke


Photo (2019)    Labour

John Maher


Photo (2019)    Green/Comhaontas Glas

Oliver Moran


Photo (2019)    Solidarity People Before Profit

Fiona Ryan


Photo (2019)    Aontú

Finian Toomey


Photo (2019)    Social Democrats

Sinéad Halpin


Photo (2019)    Non party/Independent

Martin Condon


Photo (2019)    Workers'

James Coughlan


Photo (2019)    Non party/Independent

Thomas Kiely


Photo (2019)    Non party/Independent

Charlie Keddy

Co Wicklow

The data in the table above may be sorted by clicking on the column headings
Click to see First Preference Votes Click for Count Details Click for Transfer Analysis Click for Party Details Click for more information
   ©1998-2021 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 13-Apr-21 03:18 PM
Twitter button logo IP Address: