ElectionsIreland.org Logo
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

previous next Local Elections: 24 May 2019
Back Next Inner City South West
Dublin City Council (Leinster)

5 Seats 11 Candidates 6 Counts
Electorate: 21,686 Quota: 1,300

Candidate Details

 Photo   Candidate     Dates   Occupation     Email   Links   Address     Spending 

   Green/Comhaontas Glas

Michael Pidgeon


Photo (2009)    Labour

* Rebecca Moynihan


   Fianna Fail

Michael Watters


   Solidarity People Before Profit

* Tina MacVeigh


Photo (2006)    Sinn Féin

* Críona Ní Dhálaigh


   Social Democrats

Jen Cummins


   Fine Gael

Eoghan Howe


   Fianna Fail

Ammar Ali



Damien Farrell


   Renua Ireland

Tony Murray


   Non party/Independent

Patrick Coyne


* outgoing Councillor
The data in the table above may be sorted by clicking on the column headings
Click to see First Preference Votes Not available Not available Click for Party Details Click for more information
   ©1998-2022 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 06-Oct-22 08:29 AM
Twitter button logo IP Address: