ElectionsIreland.org Logo
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

previous next Local Elections: 24 May 2019
Back Next Edenderry
Offaly County Council (Leinster)

6 Seats 10 Candidates 1 Count
Electorate: 16,809 Quota: 1,172

Candidate Details

 Photo   Candidate     Dates   Occupation     Email   Links   Address     Spending 

Photo (2004)    Fianna Fail

Eddie Fitzpatrick

Co Offaly

Photo (2004)    Non party/Independent

John Foley

Co Offaly

   Fine Gael

Liam Quinn

Co Offaly

   Fine Gael

Noel Cribbin


   Fianna Fail

Robert McDermott


   Sinn Féin

Alan Davy


   Green/Comhaontas Glas

Pippa Hackett


Photo (2004)    Non party/Independent

Fergus McDonnell

Co Offaly

   Fianna Fail

Christine Traynor


   Fianna Fail

Pat Daly


The data in the table above may be sorted by clicking on the column headings
Click to see First Preference Votes Not applicable Not applicable Click for Party Details Click for more information
   ©1998-2022 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 27-May-22 01:36 PM
Twitter button logo IP Address: