ElectionsIreland.org Logo
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

previous next Local Elections: 24 May 2019
Back Next Glenties
Donegal County Council (Ulster)

6 Seats 13 Candidates 9 Counts
Electorate: 23,165 Quota: 1,815

Candidate Details

 Photo   Candidate     Dates   Occupation     Email   Links   Address     Spending 

   Non party/Independent

* Micheál Cholm MacGiolla Easbuig


   Sinn Féin

* John O Fearraigh


   Fine Gael

Michael McClafferty


   Fianna Fail

Anthony Molloy


   Sinn Féin

* Therese Gallagher

Co Donegal

   Fianna Fail

Noreen McGarvey


   Sinn Féin

Brian Carr


Photo (2010)    Fianna Fail

* Seamus O Domhnaill


Photo (1997)    Fianna Fail

* Enda Bonner

Co Donegal

   Non party/Independent

Liam Whyte


   Fine Gael

Evelyn Sweeney


Photo (2006)    Labour

Seamus Rodgers



Liam Mulligan


* outgoing Councillor
The data in the table above may be sorted by clicking on the column headings
Click to see First Preference Votes Not available Not available Click for Party Details Click for more information
   ©1998-2020 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 29-Nov-20 10:47 PM
Twitter button logo IP Address: