ElectionsIreland.org Logo
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

previous next Local Elections: 24 May 2019
Back Next Manorhamilton
Leitrim County Council (Connaught)

6 Seats 9 Candidates 5 Counts
Electorate: 9,058 Quota: 804

Candidate Details

 Photo   Candidate     Dates   Occupation     Email   Links   Address     Spending 

Photo (2004)    Fianna Fail

* Mary Bohan

               Co Leitrim

   Sinn Féin

* Padraig Fallon


   Fianna Fail

* Justin Warnock


Photo (2004)    Fine Gael

* Frank Dolan


   Non party/Independent

* Felim Gurn


Photo (2004)    Fine Gael

* Seán McDermott


   Non party/Independent

Jamie Murphy


   Green/Comhaontas Glas

Bláithin Gallagher


   Fine Gael

John Dowdican


* outgoing Councillor
The data in the table above may be sorted by clicking on the column headings
Click to see First Preference Votes Not available Not available Click for Party Details Click for more information
   ©1998-2022 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 21-May-22 06:19 AM
Twitter button logo IP Address: