ElectionsIreland.org Logo
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

previous next Local Elections: 24 May 2019
Back Next Clane
Kildare County Council (Leinster)

5 Seats 12 Candidates 10 Counts
Electorate: 18,527 Quota: 1,386

Candidate Details

 Photo   Candidate     Dates   Occupation     Email   Links   Address     Spending 

Photo (2007)    Fianna Fail

* Daragh Fitzpatrick


Photo (2004)    Fine Gael

* Brendan Weld


Photo (2009)    Non party/Independent

* Padraig McEvoy


   Social Democrats

Aidan Farrelly


   Fine Gael

Brendan Wyse


Photo (2009)    Fine Gael

Seamus Langan


   Green/Comhaontas Glas

Eoin Hallissey


   Sinn Féin

Marc Gibbs



Una O'Connor


   Fianna Fail

Daniel Keenan


   Non party/Independent

Thomas Hogan


   Renua Ireland

Séamus O Riain


* outgoing Councillor
The data in the table above may be sorted by clicking on the column headings
Click to see First Preference Votes Not available Not available Click for Party Details Click for more information
   ©1998-2024 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 23-May-24 01:13 AM
Twitter button logo IP Address: