ElectionsIreland.org Logo
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

previous next Local Elections: 24 May 2019
Back Next Sligo Drumcliff
Sligo County Council (Connaught)

5 Seats 11 Candidates
Electorate: 15,679 Quota: 1,511

Candidate Details

 Photo   Candidate     Dates   Occupation     Email   Links   Address     Spending 

   Sinn Féin

* Thomas Healy


   Fianna Fail

* Dónal Gilroy


   Non party/Independent

* Marie Casserly


   Fine Gael

Tom Fox


   Fine Gael

Thomas Walsh


Photo (2004)    Fianna Fail

* Seamus Kilgannon


   Fine Gael

Ciara McLoughlin


   Solidarity People Before Profit

Nigel Gallagher


   Fianna Fail

Colm McGurran


   Non party/Independent

Amanda Gallagher


   Independents 4 Change

Corey Whyte


* outgoing Councillor
The data in the table above may be sorted by clicking on the column headings
Click to see First Preference Votes Not available Not available Click for Party Details Click for more information
   ©1998-2021 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 05-Aug-21 12:24 AM
Twitter button logo IP Address: