ElectionsIreland.org Logo
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

previous next Local Elections: 24 May 2019
Back Next Cork City North East
Cork City Council (Munster)

6 Seats 17 Candidates 10 Counts
Electorate: 30,910 Quota: 1,916

Candidate Details

 Photo   Candidate     Dates   Occupation     Email   Links   Address     Spending 

   Fianna Fail

* Kenneth O'Flynn


Photo (2019)    Labour

John Maher


Photo (2006)    Workers'

* Ted Tynan


   Fine Gael

* Joe Kavanagh


Photo (2019)    Green/Comhaontas Glas

Oliver Moran


   Non party/Independent

° Ger Keohane


Photo (2004)    Fianna Fail

* Tim Brosnan


   Fine Gael

Lorraine O'Neill


   Non party/Independent

Noreen Murphy


   Sinn Féin

° Michael Nugent


   Solidarity People Before Profit

Carol Brogan


   Fianna Fail

Martin Dorgan


Photo (2019)    Social Democrats

Sinéad Halpin


   Sinn Féin

Mandy O'Leary Hegarty


   Non party/Independent

Mobalaji Ajisafe


   Housing Rights and Reform Alliance

Risteard O Glaimhin


   Non party/Independent

Seán O'Sullivan


* outgoing Councillor
° outgoing Councillor for a different area
The data in the table above may be sorted by clicking on the column headings
Click to see First Preference Votes Not available Not available Click for Party Details Click for more information
   ©1998-2023 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 11-Dec-23 10:21 PM
Twitter button logo IP Address: