ElectionsIreland.org Logo
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

previous next Local Elections: 24 May 2019
Back Next Clontarf
Dublin City Council (Leinster)

6 Seats 11 Candidates 9 Counts
Electorate: 40,888 Quota: 2,813

Candidate Details

 Photo   Candidate     Dates   Occupation     Email   Links   Address     Spending 

   Non party/Independent

* Damian O'Farrell


Photo (2011)    Green/Comhaontas Glas

Donna Cooney

Dublin 3

Photo (2004)    Fianna Fail

* Deirdre Heney


Photo (2004)    Fine Gael

* Naoise O Muiri

               Dublin 9


* Jane Horgan Jones


   Social Democrats

Catherine Stocker


   Fianna Fail

Cathal Haughey


   Fine Gael

Jeff Johnston


   Solidarity People Before Profit

Bernard Mulvany


   Sinn Féin

* Ciaran O'Moore


   Non party/Independent

Michael Burke


* outgoing Councillor
The data in the table above may be sorted by clicking on the column headings
Click to see First Preference Votes Not available Not available Click for Party Details Click for more information
   ©1998-2022 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 07-Aug-22 05:36 PM
Twitter button logo IP Address: