ElectionsIreland.org Logo
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

previous next Local Elections: 24 May 2019
Back Next Bailieborough Cootehill
Cavan County Council (Ulster)

6 Seats 13 Candidates 8 Counts
Electorate: 20,421 Quota: 1,631

Candidate Details

 Photo   Candidate     Dates   Occupation     Email   Links   Address     Spending 


Sarah O'Reilly


   Fine Gael

* Val Smith


   Fine Gael

* Carmel Brady


   Fianna Fail

* Clifford Kelly


   Fianna Fail

Aiden Fitzpatrick


Photo (2009)    Sinn Féin

* Paddy McDonald


   Fianna Fail

Francis McDermott


   Sinn Féin

Bridget Boyle


   Fine Gael

Shirley Hall


   Fianna Fail

Gerry Murray


Photo (2009)    Fine Gael

John O'Hare


   Fianna Fail

P J Barry



Mary Roche


* outgoing Councillor
¶ outgoing Councillor co-opted since previous election
The data in the table above may be sorted by clicking on the column headings
Click to see First Preference Votes Not available Not available Click for Party Details Click for more information
   ©1998-2020 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 27-Nov-20 02:45 PM
Twitter button logo IP Address: