ElectionsIreland.org Logo
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

previous next Local Elections: 24 May 2019
Back Next Cavan Belturbet
Cavan County Council (Ulster)

6 Seats 11 Candidates 7 Counts
Electorate: 18,308 Quota: 1,345

Candidate Details

 Photo   Candidate     Dates   Occupation     Email   Links   Address     Spending 

   Fianna Fail

* John Paul Feely


   Fine Gael

* Madeleine Argue


   Non party/Independent

Brendan Fay


Photo (2007)    Fianna Fail

Patricia Walsh


   Fianna Fail

* Seán Smith


   Fine Gael

* Peter McVitty

Co Cavan

   Sinn Féin

* Damien Brady



Liam Van Der Spek


   Solidarity People Before Profit

Emmett Smith


   Sinn Féin

Daniel Downey


Photo (2009)    Fine Gael

Seán McKiernan

            1 Personal
2 Twitter
Co Cavan

* outgoing Councillor
¶ outgoing Councillor co-opted since previous election
The data in the table above may be sorted by clicking on the column headings
Click to see First Preference Votes Not available Not available Click for Party Details Click for more information
   ©1998-2023 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 29-Nov-23 05:52 AM
Twitter button logo IP Address: