ElectionsIreland.org Logo
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

previous next Local Elections: 24 May 2019
Back Next Limerick City East
Limerick County Council (Munster)

7 Seats 16 Candidates 11 Counts
Electorate: 23,374 Quota: 1,380

Candidate Details

 Photo   Candidate     Dates   Occupation     Email   Links   Address     Spending 

   Green/Comhaontas Glas

Seán Hartigan



* Elena Secas


   Fianna Fail

Catherine Slattery


   Fine Gael

Michael Murphy


   Fine Gael

Sarah Lee Kiely


   Fine Gael

* Michael Sheahan


   Fianna Fail

* Jerry O'Dea


   Fianna Fail

Joe Pond



Michael Ryan


   Fine Gael

* Marian Hurley


   Sinn Féin

* Seighin O Ceallaigh


   Social Democrats

Sarah Jane Hennelly


   Solidarity People Before Profit

* Paul Keller


   Non party/Independent

Noel Hannan


   Non party/Independent

Derek Mulcahy


   Non party/Independent

Diarmuid Ryan


* outgoing Councillor
¶ outgoing Councillor co-opted since previous election
The data in the table above may be sorted by clicking on the column headings
Click to see First Preference Votes Not available Not available Click for Party Details Click for more information
   ©1998-2022 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 24-May-22 11:07 AM
Twitter button logo IP Address: