ElectionsIreland.org Logo
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

previous next Local Elections: 24 May 2019
Back Next Carndonagh

X (Twitter):

Donegal County Council (Ulster)

4 Seats 8 Candidates 6 Counts
Electorate: 16,798 Quota: 1,448

Candidate Details

 Photo   Candidate     Dates   Occupation     Email   Links   Address     Spending 

   Fianna Fail

* Martin McDermott



* Martin Farren


   Sinn Féin

* Albert Doherty


Photo (2004)    Fine Gael

* Bernard McGuinness


   Fianna Fail

Marie Duffy


   Non party/Independent

Tracy Cullen



Mary Doherty


   Non party/Independent

Arthur McGuinness


* outgoing Councillor
The data in the table above may be sorted by clicking on the column headings
Click to see First Preference Votes Not available Not available Click for Party Details Click for more information
   ©1998-2024 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 25-Jul-24 04:41 PM
Twitter button logo IP Address: