ElectionsIreland.org Logo
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

previous next Local Elections: 24 May 2019
Back Next Castleisland
Kerry County Council (Munster)

4 Seats 7 Candidates 4 Counts
Electorate: 14,764 Quota: 1,837

Candidate Details

 Photo   Candidate     Dates   Occupation     Email   Links   Address     Spending 

   Non party/Independent

Jackie Healy Rae


   Non party/Independent

Charlie Farrelly


   Fine Gael

* Bobby O'Connell


   Fianna Fail

Fionnán Fitzgerald


   Sinn Féin

Kate McSweeney


   Fine Gael

* Pat McCarthy


Photo (2002)    Fianna Fail

* Tom McEllistrim

         1 KildareStreet.com
2 Oireachtas
Co Kerry

* outgoing Councillor
The data in the table above may be sorted by clicking on the column headings
Click to see First Preference Votes Not available Not available Click for Party Details Click for more information
   ©1998-2022 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 21-May-22 08:06 AM
Twitter button logo IP Address: