ElectionsIreland.org Logo
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

previous next Local Elections: 24 May 2019
Back Next Kilmuckridge
Wexford County Council (Leinster)

4 Seats 9 Candidates
Electorate: 13,701 Quota: 1,432

Candidate Details

 Photo   Candidate     Dates   Occupation     Email   Links   Address     Spending 

   Fianna Fail

Pip Breen


   Fine Gael

Oliver Walsh


   Non party/Independent

° Mary Farrell


   Fianna Fail

Willie Kavanagh


   Fine Gael

Edel Gahan


   Renua Ireland

Peter Mernagh



Edel Gahan


   Sinn Féin

Colette Nolan


Photo (2014)    Direct Democracy Ireland

Jan Van de Ven

Co Wexford

° outgoing Councillor for a different area
¶ outgoing Councillor co-opted since previous election
The data in the table above may be sorted by clicking on the column headings
Click to see First Preference Votes Not available Not available Click for Party Details Click for more information
   ©1998-2021 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 13-Apr-21 01:33 PM
Twitter button logo IP Address: