ElectionsIreland.org Home Page
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster
  ElectionsIreland.org > People > D > James T Deegan

James T Deegan

James T Deegan1

 Date    Election    Party    Status    Constituency    Seat    Count    Votes    Share    Quota 

 1965     18th Dail      Non party/Independent lozenge    Not Elected     Dun Laoghaire Rathdown              707     1.87%     
 2 December 1970     By Election      Non party/Independent lozenge    Not Elected     Dublin County South              462     1.85%     

Other candidates with same name:
James Deegan2

The data in the table above may be sorted by clicking on the column headings

   ©1998-2024 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 29-May-24 06:10 AM
Twitter button logo IP Address: