ElectionsIreland.org Home Page
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster
  ElectionsIreland.org > People > O > Patrick O'Brien

Patrick O'Brien

Patrick O'Brien3

 Date    Election    Party    Status    Constituency    Seat    Count    Votes    Share    Quota 

 1933     8th Dail      Fianna Fail lozenge    Not Elected     Cork East              4,244     9.70%     
 1943     11th Dail      Labour lozenge    Not Elected     Cork South East              2,248     6.83%     
 1944     12th Dail      Non party/Independent lozenge    Not Elected     Cork Borough              737     1.95%     
 1948     13th Dail      Non party/Independent lozenge    Not Elected     Cork East              823     2.81%     
 1961     17th Dail      Fine Gael lozenge    Not Elected     Meath              2,687     10.69%     
 1969     19th Dail      Labour lozenge    Not Elected     Tipperary South              770     2.08%     

Other candidates with same name:
Patrick (Pat) O'Brien1
Patrick (Pat) O'Brien2
Patrick O'Brien4
Patrick O'Brien5

The data in the table above may be sorted by clicking on the column headings

   ©1998-2023 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 08-Dec-23 11:01 PM
Twitter button logo IP Address: