ElectionsIreland.org Home Page
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster
  ElectionsIreland.org > People > C > Michael Collins

Michael Collins

Michael Collins2

 Date    Election    Party    Status    Constituency    Seat    Count    Votes    Share    Quota 

 1973     20th Dail      Labour lozenge    Not Elected     Dublin South Central              2,136     6.10%     
 1977     21st Dail      Labour lozenge    Not Elected     Dublin Rathmines              2,377     8.88%     
 1981     22nd Dail      Labour lozenge    Not Elected     Dublin South Central              1,069     2.18%     

Other candidates with same name:
Michael Collins1
Michael Collins3
Michael J Collins4
Michael Collins5
Michael Collins6
Michael Collins7
Michael Collins8

The data in the table above may be sorted by clicking on the column headings

   ©1998-2022 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 11-Aug-22 09:33 AM
Twitter button logo IP Address: