ElectionsIreland.org Home Page
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster
  ElectionsIreland.org > People > O > Denis O'Sullivan

Denis O'Sullivan

Denis O'Sullivan1

 Date    Election    Party    Status    Constituency    Seat    Count    Votes    Share    Quota 

  29 October 1947     By Election      Labour lozenge    Not Elected     Tipperary              7,201     13.46%     
 1948     13th Dail      Labour lozenge    Not Elected     Tipperary South              1,487     4.09%     

Other candidates with same name:
Denis James O'Sullivan2

The data in the table above may be sorted by clicking on the column headings

   ©1998-2024 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 19-Apr-24 03:14 PM
Twitter button logo IP Address: