ElectionsIreland.org Logo
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

previous next Local Elections: 11 June 2004
Back Next Finglas
Dublin City Council (Leinster)

4 Seats 10 Candidates 7 Counts
Electorate: 27,146 Quota: 2,882
Click on map to go to constituency
grey commentary button highlighted boundary button population button members button highlighted candidates button


No change in boundaries.

District Electoral Divisions

Ballygall A, Ballygall B, Ballygall C, Ballygall D, Ballymun F, Finglas North A, Finglas North B, Finglas North C, Finglas South A, Finglas South B, Finglas South C, Finglas South D Click to see First Preference Votes Click for Count Details Click for Transfer Analysis Click for Party Details Click for biograhical details of candidates
   ©1998-2020 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 24-Oct-20 04:45 AM
Twitter button logo IP Address: