ElectionsIreland.org Logo
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

previous next Local Elections: 11 June 2004
Back Next Ballymun Whitehall
Dublin City Council (Leinster)

3 Seats 10 Candidates 7 Counts
Electorate: 19,188 Quota: 2,346
Click on map to go to constituency
grey commentary button highlighted boundary button population button members button highlighted candidates button


No change in boundaries.

District Electoral Divisions

Ballymun A, Ballymun B, Ballymun C, Ballymun D, Ballymun E, Whitehall A, Whitehall B, Whitehall C Click to see First Preference Votes Click for Count Details Click for Transfer Analysis Click for Party Details Click for biograhical details of candidates
   ©1998-2024 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 18-Apr-24 03:48 PM
Twitter button logo IP Address: