ElectionsIreland.org Logo
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

previous next Local Elections: 11 June 2004
Back Next Stillorgan
Dun Laoghaire Rathdown County Council (Leinster)

3 Seats 8 Candidates 6 Counts
Electorate: 15,589 Quota: 2,237
Click on map to go to constituency
grey commentary button highlighted boundary button population button members button highlighted candidates button


No change in boundaries.

District Electoral Divisions

Clonskeagh Belfield, Clonskeagh Roebuck, Foxrock Torquay, Stillorgan Deerpark, Stillorgan Kilmacud, Stillorgan Leopardstown, Stillorgan Merville, Stillorgan Mount Merrion Click to see First Preference Votes Click for Count Details Click for Transfer Analysis Click for Party Details Click for biograhical details of candidates
   ©1998-2022 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 23-Jan-22 05:56 AM
Twitter button logo IP Address: