ElectionsIreland.org Logo
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

previous next General Election: 24 May 2007
Corcaigh Thuaidh Lar
Back Next Cork North Central


Cork Area (Munster)

4 Seats 13 Candidates 7 Counts
Electorate: 67,777 Quota: 8,470
grey commentary button highlighted boundary button population button members button highlighted candidates button


District Electoral Divisions

Cork City:

Blackpool A, Blackpool B, Churchfield, Commons, Fair Hill A, Fair Hill B, Fair Hill C, Farranferris A, Farranferris B, Farranferris C, Gurranebraher A, Gurranebraher B, Gurranebraher C, Gurranebraher D, Gurranebraher E, Knocknaheeny, Mayfield, Montenotte A , Montenotte B, St Patrick's A, St Patrick's B, St Patrick's C, Shanakiel, Shandon A, Shandon B, Sunday's Well A, Sunday's Well B, The Glen A, The Glen B, Tivoli A, Tivoli B,

Rural District of Cork:

Blackpool, Blarney, Caherlag, Carrignavar, Carrigrohane Beg, Dripsey, Firmount, Greenfort, Killeagh, Knockantota, Matehy, Rathcooney, Riverstown, St Mary's, Whitechurch,

Rural District of Macroom:

Gowlane Click to see First Preference Votes Click for Count Details Click for Transfer Analysis Click for Party Details Click for biograhical details of candidates
   ©1998-2017 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 25-Sep-17 05:16 AM
Twitter button logo IP Address: