ElectionsIreland.org Logo
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

previous next Local Elections: 5 June 2009
Back Next Birr
Offaly County Council (Leinster)

4 Seats 10 Candidates 8 Counts
Electorate: 10,677 Quota: 1,438
grey commentary button highlighted boundary button population button members button highlighted candidates button


District Electoral Divisions

Aghancon, Ballincor, Barna, Birr Rural, Birr Urban, Cangort, Cullenwaine, Dromoyle, Dunkerrin, Eglish, Ettagh, Gorteen (in the former Rural District of Roscrea Nov2), Kilcolman, Killyon, Kinnitty, Knockbarron, Letter, Lusmagh, Mounterin, Mountheaton, Roscomroe, Seirkieran, Shinrone, Templeharry, Tulla Click to see First Preference Votes Not available Not available Click for Party Details Click for biograhical details of candidates
   ©1998-2020 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 07-Aug-20 12:41 PM
Twitter button logo IP Address: