ElectionsIreland.org Logo
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

previous next Local Elections: 5 June 2009
Back Next Boyle
Roscommon County Council (Connaught)

4 Seats 6 Candidates 5 Counts
Electorate: 7,757 Quota: 1,152
grey commentary button highlighted boundary button population button members button highlighted candidates button


District Electoral Divisions

Aghafin, Altagowlan, Aughrim East, Aughrim West, Ballyfarnan, Ballyfermoyle, Boyle Rural, Boyle Urban, Breedoge, Cloonteen, Creeve (in the former Rural District of Boyle No 1), Croghan, Crossna, Danesfort, Estersnow, Keadew, Kilbryan, Kilcolagh, Killukin (in the former Rural District of Boyle No 1), Killummod, Kilmacumsy, Kilmore, Lough Allen, Mantua, Oakport, Rockingham, Rushfield, Tivannagh, Tumna North, Tumna South Click to see First Preference Votes Not available Not available Click for Party Details Click for biograhical details of candidates
   ©1998-2021 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 27-Oct-21 01:58 PM
Twitter button logo IP Address: