ElectionsIreland.org Logo
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

previous next Local Elections: 5 June 2009
Back Next Nenagh
Tipperary North Riding County Council (Munster)

6 Seats 12 Candidates 9 Counts
Electorate: 14,628 Quota: 1,534
grey commentary button highlighted boundary button population button members button highlighted candidates button


Renamed from old Borrisokane LEA.
Seats: Gained three seats to become six seater.
Population: Gained Knigh, Monsea, Nenagh Rural and Nenagh Urban (pop 10,562) from old Nenagh LEA.

District Electoral Divisions

Aglishcloghane, Ardcrony, Ballingarry, Ballygibbon, Ballylusky, Borrisokane, Carrig, Cloghjordan, Cloghprior, Clohaskin, Finnoe, Graigue, Kilbarron, Knigh, Lorrha East, Lorrha West, Mertonhall, Monsea, Nenagh Rural, Nenagh Urban, Rathcabban, Redwood, Riverstown, Terryglass, Uskane Click to see First Preference Votes Not available Not available Click for Party Details Click for biograhical details of candidates
   ©1998-2021 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 20-Oct-21 08:29 AM
Twitter button logo IP Address: