ElectionsIreland.org Logo
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

previous next General Election: 24 November 1982
Back Next Sligo Leitrim


Sligeach Liatroim
Sligo Area (Connaught)

4 Seats 9 Candidates
Electorate: 59,268 Quota: 9,287
grey commentary button boundary button population button members button highlighted candidates button


Click to see First Preference Votes Not available Not available Click for Party Details Click for biograhical details of candidates
   ©1998-2021 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 23-Oct-21 02:57 AM
Twitter button logo IP Address: