ElectionsIreland.org Logo
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

previous next General Election: 25 November 1992
Tiobraid Arann Theas
Back Next Tipperary South
Tipperary Area (Munster)

4 Seats 10 Candidates 5 Counts
Electorate: 56,800 Quota: 9,918
grey commentary button boundary button population button members button highlighted candidates button


Click to see First Preference Votes Not available Not available Click for Party Details Click for biograhical details of candidates
   ©1998-2019 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 18-Sep-19 05:57 AM
Twitter button logo IP Address: