ElectionsIreland.org Logo
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

previous next General Election: 25 November 1992
Baile Atha Cliath Thiar Thuaidh
Back Next Dublin North West


Dublin Area (Leinster)

4 Seats 16 Candidates 12 Counts
Electorate: 58,396 Quota: 7,488
grey commentary button boundary button population button members button highlighted candidates button


Click to see First Preference Votes Not available Not available Click for Party Details Click for biograhical details of candidates
   ©1998-2018 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 19-Dec-18 07:38 AM
Twitter button logo IP Address: