ElectionsIreland.org Logo
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

previous next General Election: 24 May 2007
Cill Dara Theas
Back Next Kildare South


Kildare Area (Leinster)

3 Seats 8 Candidates 3 Counts
Electorate: 56,670 Quota: 8,648
grey commentary button boundary button population button members button highlighted candidates button


Click to see First Preference Votes Click for Count Details Click for Transfer Analysis Click for Party Details Click for biograhical details of candidates
   ©1998-2018 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 19-Dec-18 01:15 PM
Twitter button logo IP Address: