ElectionsIreland.org Logo
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

previous next General Election: 24 May 2007
Back Next Cork South West

X (Twitter):

Corcaigh Thiar Theas
Cork Area (Munster)

3 Seats 7 Candidates 4 Counts
Electorate: 61,577 Quota: 10,625
grey commentary button boundary button population button members button highlighted candidates button


Click to see First Preference Votes Click for Count Details Click for Transfer Analysis Click for Party Details Click for biograhical details of candidates
   ©1998-2024 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 18-Jul-24 01:12 PM
Twitter button logo IP Address: