ElectionsIreland.org Logo
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

previous next By Election: 5 June 2009
Baile Atha Cliath Lar
Back Next Dublin Central
Dublin Area (Leinster)

1 Seat 9 Candidates 8 Counts
Electorate: 62,141 Quota: 14,207
grey commentary button boundary button population button members button highlighted candidates button


Click to see First Preference Votes Click for Count Details Click for Transfer Analysis Click for Party Details Click for biograhical details of candidates
   ©1998-2017 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 22-Sep-17 02:53 PM
Twitter button logo IP Address: