ElectionsIreland.org Home Page
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

Candidates by Party - 1923+ By Election

Showing ALL candidates | Show Elected | Show Unsuccessful


Candidates in bold were elected

 Constituency  Party   Candidate Photo Sex
Carlow Kilkenny Michael Barry
Cavan Philip Baxter
Cork Borough Seán French
Cork East Michael Walsh
Donegal Thomas Daly
Dublin County Seán MacEntee
Dublin North Oscar Traynor
Dublin South Michael O'Mullane
Dublin South O'Mullane Michael
Dublin South Seán Lemass
Dublin South Seán Lemass
Leitrim Sligo Frank O'Beirne
Leitrim Sligo Samuel Holt
Leix Offaly Art O'Connor
Limerick Tadhg Crowley
Mayo North John Madden
Mayo North Thomas Derrig
National University of Ireland Prof William Stockley
Roscommon Sceilg O'Kelly

Total Candidates: 19

   ©1998-2020 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 03-Jul-20 02:10 PM
Twitter button logo IP Address: