ElectionsIreland.org Home Page
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

Candidates by Party - 1923+ By Election

Show All | Show Elected | Showing UNSUCCESSFUL candidates


 Constituency  Party   Candidate Photo Sex
Leix Offaly Art O'Connor
Leitrim Sligo Frank O'Beirne
Roscommon Sceilg O'Kelly
Cork East Michael Walsh
Dublin South Michael O'Mullane
Carlow Kilkenny Michael Barry
Dublin South O'Mullane Michael
Cavan Philip Baxter
Dublin South Seán Lemass
Dublin County Seán MacEntee
Cork Borough Seán French
Limerick Tadhg Crowley
Mayo North Thomas Derrig
Donegal Thomas Daly
National University of Ireland Prof William Stockley

Total Unsuccessful: 15

   ©1998-2023 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 09-Feb-23 08:28 AM
Twitter button logo IP Address: