ElectionsIreland.org Home Page
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

Candidates by Party - 1924 Westminster General

29 October 1924

Showing ALL candidates | Show Elected | Show Unsuccessful

Sinn Féin

Party Website: http://www.sinnfein.ie/

Candidates in bold were elected

 Constituency  Party   Candidate Photo Sex
Londonderry Charles MacWhinney
Belfast North Hugh Corvin
Armagh James McKee
Down Michael Murney
Fermanagh and Tyrone Michael McCartan
Belfast West Patrick Nash
Fermanagh and Tyrone Thomas Corrigan
Antrim William McCormick

Total Candidates: 8

   ©1998-2021 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 07-Dec-21 03:08 AM
Twitter button logo IP Address: