ElectionsIreland.org Home Page
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

Candidates by Party - 1970 Westminster General

18 June 1970

Showing ALL candidates | Show Elected | Show Unsuccessful


Candidates in bold were elected

 Constituency  Party   Candidate Photo Sex
Londonderry Edward McAteer
Fermanagh and Tyrone South Francis McManus
Armagh Hugh Lewis
Down South Hugh Golding
Ulster Mid Bernadette McAliskey*

Total Candidates: 5

*outgoing MP (1)
   ©1998-2023 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 23-Mar-23 08:55 AM
Twitter button logo IP Address: