ElectionsIreland.org Home Page
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

Candidates by Party - 1973 Seanad Election

Show All | Showing ELECTED candidates | Show Unsuccessful

Fine Gael

Party Website: http://www.finegael.ie/

Candidates in bold were elected

 Constituency  Party   Candidate Photo Sex
Administrative Panel Andy O'Brien
Agricultural Panel Joe McCartin
Industrial and Commercial Panel Alexis Fitzgerald
Industrial and Commercial Panel James Dooge
Nominated by Taoiseach Austin Deasy
Nominated by Taoiseach John Blennerhassett
Nominated by Taoiseach Michael O'Higgins
Nominated by Taoiseach Paddy O'Toole

Total Elected: 8

   ©1998-2017 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 20-Oct-17 05:03 PM
Twitter button logo IP Address: