ElectionsIreland.org Home Page
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

Candidates by Party - 1973 Seanad Election

Showing ALL candidates | Show Elected | Show Unsuccessful

Fine Gael

Party Website: http://www.finegael.ie/

Candidates in bold were elected

 Constituency  Party   Candidate Photo Sex
Industrial and Commercial Panel Alexis Fitzgerald
Administrative Panel Andy O'Brien
Nominated by Taoiseach Austin Deasy
Industrial and Commercial Panel James Dooge
Nominated by Taoiseach John Blennerhassett
Agricultural Panel Joe McCartin
Nominated by Taoiseach Liam Burke
Nominated by Taoiseach Martin Finn
Nominated by Taoiseach Michael O'Higgins
Nominated by Taoiseach Paddy O'Toole

Total Candidates: 10

   ©1998-2024 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 20-May-24 07:52 PM
Twitter button logo IP Address: