ElectionsIreland.org Home Page
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

Candidates by Party - 1979 Westminster General

3 May 1979

Show All | Show Elected | Showing UNSUCCESSFUL candidates

Social Democrat and Labour

 Constituency  Party   Candidate Photo Sex
Belfast South Alasdair McDonnell
Down South Eddie McGrady
Londonderry Hugh Logue
Belfast North Paschal O'Hare
Ulster Mid Patrick Duffy
Antrim South Patrick Rowan
Armagh Seamus Mallon
Antrim North Seán Farren

Total Unsuccessful: 8

   ©1998-2023 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 09-Dec-23 07:11 PM
Twitter button logo IP Address: