ElectionsIreland.org Home Page
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

Candidates by Party - 1982 Seanad Election

March 1982

Showing ALL candidates | Show Elected | Show Unsuccessful

Fianna Fail

Party Website: http://www.fiannafail.ie/

Candidates in bold were elected

 Constituency  Party   Candidate Photo Sex
Nominated by Taoiseach Bernard McGlinchey
Labour Panel Brian Mullooly
Nominated by Taoiseach Ned O'Keeffe
Industrial and Commercial Panel Eoin Ryan
Nominated by Taoiseach Flor Crowley
Agricultural Panel Martin O'Toole
Agricultural Panel Martin O'Toole
Cultural and Educational Panel Mary O'Rourke
Administrative Panel Tras Honan
Administrative Panel Billy Kenneally
Agricultural Panel William Ryan
Industrial and Commercial Panel Willie P Farrell

Total Candidates: 12

   ©1998-2024 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 13-Apr-24 01:20 PM
Twitter button logo IP Address: