ElectionsIreland.org Home Page
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

Candidates by Party - 1983 Westminster General

9 June 1983

Show All | Show Elected | Showing UNSUCCESSFUL candidates

Social Democrat and Labour

 Constituency  Party   Candidate Photo Sex
Antrim East Michael O'Cleary
Antrim North Seán Farren
Antrim South Alban Maginness
Belfast East Peter Prendiville
Belfast North Brian Feeney
Belfast South Alasdair McDonnell
Belfast West Joe Hendron
Down North Cathal O Baoill
Down South Eddie McGrady
Fermanagh and Tyrone South Rosemary Flanagan
Lagan Valley Seamus Close
Londonderry East Arthur Doherty
Newry and Armagh Seamus Mallon
Strangford James Curry
Ulster Mid Patrick Haughey
Upper Bann James McDonald

Total Unsuccessful: 16

   ©1998-2017 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 19-Oct-17 12:50 AM
Twitter button logo IP Address: