ElectionsIreland.org Home Page
  Home | News | Boundary | People | Office | Links | Books
 Elections: Town Council | County Council | Dáil | Seanad | President | Europe | Referendum | Westminster

Candidates by Party - 1983 Westminster General

9 June 1983

Show All | Show Elected | Showing UNSUCCESSFUL candidates

Sinn Féin

Party Website: http://www.sinnfein.ie/
 Constituency  Party   Candidate Photo Sex
Antrim North Pearse McMahon
Antrim South Seán Laverty
Belfast East Denis Donaldson
Belfast North Joseph Austin
Belfast South Seán McKnight
Down South Patrick Fitzsimmons
Fermanagh and Tyrone South Owen Carron*
Foyle Martin McGuinness
Lagan Valley Cormac Boomer
Londonderry East John Davey
Newry and Armagh James McAllister
Ulster Mid Danny Morrison
Upper Bann Brendan Curran

Total Unsuccessful: 13

*outgoing MP (1)
   ©1998-2020 Christopher Took & Seán Donnelly
Your feedback on this web site is welcome
Web site designed and maintained by
Page generated 25-Feb-20 12:36 AM
Twitter button logo IP Address: